Project Info

Project Description

Written for Permian High School (Texas, AAAAAA), this show includes the following musical selections:

Enterprising Young Men from Star Trek (2009)– Michael Giacchino
Adiemus- Karl Jenkins
Fallout- BJ Brooks
Palladio- Karl Jenkins

Path to Polaris
  1. Path to Polaris
  2. Symphony No. 3, Gödel, Escher, Bach
  3. Isabella Air
  4. Dreams in the Dusk – Band
  5. Dreams in the Dusk – TTB
  6. Caprice
  7. El Symbola Zia