Project Info

Project Description

Written for Wheeler High School (Texas AA), this show features the following musical selections:

Enterprising Young Men from Star Trek (2009)– Michael Giacchino
Jupiter from The Planets- Gustav Holst
Ascension- BJ Brooks

Path to Polaris
  1. Path to Polaris
  2. Symphony No. 3, Gödel, Escher, Bach
  3. Isabella Air
  4. Dreams in the Dusk – Band
  5. Dreams in the Dusk – TTB
  6. Caprice
  7. El Symbola Zia