Project Info

Project Description


Written for the West Texas A&M University Buffalo Marching Band, this show includes the following musical selections:

Alexander Hamilton- Lin-Manuel Miranda
You’ll be Back- Lin-Manuel Miranda
What’d I Miss- Lin-Manuel Miranda

The percussion on this show was written by a collaborator and will be rewritten for your ensemble upon sale of the show.
Path to Polaris
  1. Path to Polaris
  2. Symphony No. 3, Gödel, Escher, Bach
  3. Isabella Air
  4. Dreams in the Dusk – Band
  5. Dreams in the Dusk – TTB
  6. Caprice
  7. El Symbola Zia